Practice Areas

 

 

Diamond Law Group represents two major Real Estate Owned ("REO") companies that trust us to guide agents, attorneys and loan officers in an effective manner for all REO deals.

We work quickly and efficiently as we know REO transactions are time sensitive and require thorough attention to detail. Our staff at Diamond Law Group works diligently to make sure each sale is completed and our clients satisfied.

Our close relationship with 21st Mortgage Corporation and Fay Servicing allows us to close hundreds deals a year, and we are always looking to expand our services to other REO companies. Let our staff at Diamond Law Group work with your company and we can assure a quick, successful transaction each time.


Back to Top

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Debra Iannone:
debbie@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Meaghan Caltabiano:
meaghan@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST