Practice Areas

Real Estate Financing


Representing:

 

Please click here to view the lenders list.

 

We have considerable expertise in representing financial institutions in negotiating and drafting the required loan documentation, and in closing a wide variety of residential and commercial real estate lending transactions, including unsecured loans, secured loans, revolving credit loans, commercial finance, trade lines, term loans and asset-based lending transactions, as well as short-term construction lending.

Our clients include mortgage lenders and brokers, depository institutions, consumer finance companies, investment bankers, insurance companies and agents, real estate brokers, broker-dealers, technology companies, home builders, landlords, venture capital funds, relocation services and document preparation companies.

We pride ourselves on our ability to perform closings, whether a refinance or purchase, at any time of the day, or night, throughout all regions of New York.

Contact Us and let our attorneys help you complete your transaction quickly and efficiently.


Back to Top

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Alexa Cerulli:
alexa@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Amanda Chiarlitti:
amanda@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
244 Mineola Boulevard
Mineola, NY 11501

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

244 Mineola Boulevard Mineola, NY 11501
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2009 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST