Practice Areas

Our Paralegals

  • Debra Iannone, Paralegal/Office Manager
  • Gia Khan, Paralegal
  • Meaghan Caltabiano, Paralegal
    • Meaghan Caltabiano joined Diamond Law Group in 2014 as Mitch Diamond's legal assistant. After graduating from New York University, Meaghan worked for several years throughout the Diocese of Rockville Centre in the fields of youth minister and religious education while studying for her MA in Theology. Her decision to shift careers was spurred by her desire to have a substantive and stable position in a field which she would still be able to help people. Inspired by the camaraderie and competence of the Diamond Law Group team, Meahgan chose to enroll in law school while maintaining her full-time position as Mitch's legal assistant. She currently attends Touro Law Center and is due to graduate in May 2019.

      Meaghan and her husband, Brian, moved to Massapequa in 2011 and currently share their home with Bailey the Beagle.
  • Rebecca Belmonte, Bank Paralegal
  • Delia Young, Paralegal
  • Nicole Limbach, REO Paralegal
  • Cristina Merklin
    • Hofstra University, BA in Psychology and Criminology / Queens College, Paralegal Certificate
  • Melanie Gonzalez, Paralegal
  • Christa Speranza, Paralegal
    • Long Island University: Post Campus, BA in English/Writing / Hofstra University, Paralegal Certificate


Back to Top

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Debra Iannone:
debbie@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Meaghan Caltabiano:
meaghan@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST