Practice Areas

Our Attorneys

  • Mitch Diamond, Partner
  • Richard Klein, Partner
    • Richard David Klein, Esq. is a graduate of Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center, in Huntington, New York. He was admitted to practice law in New York in 2007, concentrating on transactional real estate law, including representation of buyers, sellers, and lenders. He has personally mentored nine paralegals and two attorneys, all without any previous legal experience, to become experts in the field. Mr. Klein also created an industry standard interactive website allowing all involved parties to the transaction to log-in and follow along as their important transaction progresses.

      Outside of work, Mr. Klein enjoys spending time with his wife Sarah, and three children, Matthew, Sarah and Dylan. He is a lifelong fan of the New Jersey Devils, Mets and Jets.
  • Jonathan Bellezza, Partner
    • Jonathan P. Bellezza, Esq is a 2013 graduate of Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center, in Central Islip, New York. He was admitted to practice law in New York in 2014 and is the newest partner at the firm as of 2017. His drive, professionalism, and attention to detail allowed him to make partner after just four years of working at Diamond Law Group. Mr. Bellezza now has a staff of three paralegals working at his direction and concentrates on transactional real estate law, including representation of buyers, sellers, and lenders.

      Outside of work Mr. Bellezza enjoys cooking, exercising and spending time with his wife and his son Jonathan.
  • Katrina Lentino, Associate
    • Katrina Lentino, Esq. is an Associate Attorney at Diamond Law Group. She graduated in three years with her Bachelor's Degree from Farmingdale State College and went on to graduate from Hofstra Law School in May 2017. She was admitted to practice law in New York in January, 2018. Prior to receiving her law degree, Katrina worked as an intern at Diamond Law Group in the summers of 2015 and 2016.

      Her personal hobbies include spending time with her fiance, friends, and family, and going to the gym to stay active.


Back to Top

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Debra Iannone:
debbie@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Meaghan Caltabiano:
meaghan@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST