Our Services

 

Real Estate Acquisition, Land Use & Development

The Diamond Law Group has traditionally had a strong focus on development work, assisting developers in land acquisitions; the negotiation of ground and space leases and agreements with architects, construction managers, contractors and adjacent property owners; and the securing of construction and permanent financing.

We have been serving the diverse and complex needs of the real estate community for many years through its inevitable economic cycles and constant regulatory changes. Our clients have continued to rely on us for our ability to effectively negotiate the nuances of any real estate transaction and to "close the deal." We have a depth of experience in our real estate department that enables us to carefully, efficiently and cost-effectively serve the needs and interests of our clients.

Interpersonal skills and knowledge of state, county and municipal laws are critical to success when guiding our clients through the approval and regulatory maze of the real estate market. We regularly appear before planning and zoning boards, as well as other administrative bodies and agencies.

Contact Us and let our attorneys help with your real estate endeavors.


Back to Top

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Debra Iannone:
debbie@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Meaghan Caltabiano:
meaghan@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST