Our Services

Privacy and Security

The Diamond Law Group is committed to our clients with the highest level of security possible. This is accomplished in a number of ways:

  • Permission: You have control over who has access to your file. We will request your express authorization before another party involved in your transaction is granted access to your online file.
  • Passwords: Each client is provided with a confidential user name and password for their file.
  • We have a Secure Server: The Diamond Law Group employs the same technology used by banks, financial institutions, and the government to conduct secure electronic commerce. This technology, known as Secure Socket Layer technology (SSL) encrypts information as it travels over the Internet, thereby preventing unauthorized persons from obtaining your file information. This means that when you type in your user name and password, the information is scrambled using a powerful code, before it travels over the Internet. Similarly, when your file information is delivered to your computer, it is also scrambled before it travels over the Internet. When it reaches your computer, it is de-coded so you can read the information.
  • Our Privacy Policy: We certify that we have never in the past, do not now, and pledge to never sell or share a user's personally identifiable information.

 

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Debra Iannone:
debbie@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Meaghan Caltabiano:
meaghan@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST