Our Services

Notice and Disclaimers

This website is designed to provide only general information. Nothing contained herein constitutes legal advice, nor is it intended to offer legal advice. Use of this website is not intended in any way to create or even to convey the impression that such use of this website by any person, organization or entity of any nature and/or kind constitutes any attorney-client relationship whatsoever. Further, any information provided in this website shall not constitute legal advice. Use of any electronic communication available through this website with The Diamond Law Group or any other person associated with this website shall not create an attorney-client relationship nor will any communication received by The Diamond Law Group constitute an attorney-client privileged communication.

 

The Diamond Law Group cannot make any guarantee as to the accuracy or currency of any information contained in or created through use of any link to another website contained in this website, and hereby disclaims any and all liability to any person for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions, whether such errors or omissions result from negligence, accident or any other cause.

 

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult a lawyer for individual advice regarding your own situation.

 

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Debra Iannone:
debbie@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Meaghan Caltabiano:
meaghan@diamondlawgroup.com

Stephanie Frasca:
steph@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST